Can I delete my Account at any time?

You can temporarily disable your company by following the next steps.

To disable your account:

  1. Sign-in to your account.
  2. Navigate to the Provider Admin Portal and click on your company name or Edit button. You are now in the Company Details section on the Admin Portal. 
  3. Click Disable and then click Request Approval

Once your changes are approved, your company will not be listed on Datacenters.com.

Click here to see how you can re-activate your Company.

 

To permanently delete your account please contact Datacenters.com directly at info@datacenters.com

 If your listing has been deleted from Datacenters.com, please note that we will not engage for any leads!

 


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽