What happens after I create a project as a User?

Providers selected will receive a notification to respond to new project

Anyone you added as an additional contact will receive an invitation to participate in managing the project on Datacenters.com.

You will be directed to the Project Detail page

From the detail page you can manage your project

  • Edit
  • Deactivate
  • Clone a project

When a provider submits a proposal to the project RFP you will receive a notification with a link to download the proposal

Last Updated: February 20, 2020
Contact Us