How do I deactivate a project as an Agent?

If a project is no longer needed

Sign in to Datacenters.com

Hover over My Dashboard

Hover over Personal

Click on Projects

Scroll to tile for current project this will take you to the project detail page

There is toggle switch to mark as “Inactive”

  • You can always re-activate a project
  • As status changes notifications will be sent to all project stakeholders


Last Updated: February 20, 2020
Contact Us